Bestyrelse

Formand

Jesper Saksø

22 72 51 12

formand@1900volley.dk

Næstformand

Lise Provstgaard Bornerup

Ansvarsområde
Trænere

22 84 39 92

bornerup11@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Malene Pedersen

Ansvarsområde
Materialer

26 34 54 64

kasseren@1900volley.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Johanna Marie Paulsen

Ansvarsområde
SoMe
PR
Frivillige

25 32 59 95

jpaulsen624@hotmail.com

Daniel Nyby Christensen

Ansvarsområde
Fester

Henrik Flyger Holm

Ansvarsområde
Web

40 76 74 04

holm76@gmail.com

Heidi Stentoft Andersen

Ansvarsområde
Sekretær
Dommer
Kurser
Sponsorpleje

 28 56 54 04

heidi-stentoft@hotmail.com

Kristine Bach Christensen

Ansvarsområde
Haltider
Turneringer

28 15 41 07

kristine.bc@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

1. Caroline Skov 26 78 63 77

carolineskov@msn.com

2. Anna Hjaltelin _anna_@live.dk